My god….its full of motorbikes.

I saw no fewer than 4000 motor bikes/mopeds today. It’s insane how many people drive those things here in ho chi minh! And with such little reck (read reckless, not wreckless). Though to be fair I didnt see a single accident or vehicular homicide the entire time. Rough day all the same. Had to change hotels, which effectively meant I had to carry two sets of luggage about half a mile, over the course of four trips under the humidity and heat of Vietnam. Gods is it hot out here. I seem to sweat through everything I wear in a matter of minutes. I may as well be living at a water park. Then at least I could be the water dispenser for the giant death fall slides. More later.

Leave a Reply

