This…may present an issue…

image

Right…I broke two pairs of glasses getting out here, and now I cant find my third pair. This may become troublesome. On the upside, I’m back to being friend with my ex girlfriend, and I saw Pacific Rim today, and I bought snacks! God how I love banana chips…. Anyways, its like Tennyson once said: “‘Tis better to have loved and lost, than to have never seen Pacific Rim”. Lets face it. Giant robots fighting giant monsters is the best way to mend a broken heart. Though now I feel they could have used one of those giant robots in the movie Cloverfield. I wonder if that movie was supposed to be the prequil…

Leave a Reply

